May
11 Tuesday

INPACT Marketplace

Tue, May 11, 2021 (2:00 pm - 3:30 pm) UK
Online

Description

 

Overcoming Challenges and Identifying New Opportunities

What works for your firm?

What is(are)your Success story(ies)?

Do you have a client who is searching for an investor, or one with a business opportunity requiring international support/services?

Need Suppliers / Distribution Channels?

Business referrals remain a great way to secure new business. INPACT’s Marketplace aims to maximise referrals for members and to explore new business opportunities and new avenues for collaboration. It’s a chance to promote your firm and your clients, and to find about the work of other INPACT member firms across the globe.

Share what works for you / your firm…. INPACT Marketplace is the place to be.

Ticket Information

Admission

Free

Online booking closed

INPACT Marketplace 9 SEPTEMBER, WEDNESDAY, 2PM BST, 1PM GMT, 9AM EST ADMIT ONE ONLY

Event Calendar

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Closed
Send Message

Send mail success

Send mail failed

Please enter input field

© INPACT Events. All Rights Reserved